Name                         Email                                       Position


Paula Morigeau          fivemor@hotsprgs.net               Secretariat Co-Chair


Sally Yarnall               esyarnall@msn.com                  Secretariat Co-Chair\ Diocesan Rep


Jerry Laskody            brknhkrnch@stignatius.net        Secretariat Chair Member\Diocesan Rep

Terry L. Orr                terryorr55@yahoo.com              Secretariat Bookkeeper

Kathy Jarvis               kjarvis@pacblu.com                  Secretariat Secretary

Dave Wiesbeck          deacondavey@gmail.com         Secretariat Treasurer

Sr Margaret Hilary      mhashchurch@blackfoot.net    Spiritual Director

Tom McCarthy            dctpmc@outlook.com               Spiritual Director

Doug Glevanik            glevanik@q.com                       Spiritual Director

Connie Pribyl              cpribs225211@gmail.com        Secretariat Member

Linea Gariepy             L_gariepy1@hotmail.com         Secretariat Member

Patti Cassidy              pcassidy@ctkmsla.org              Secretariat Member

Lary Benbenek           larybintr@hotmail.com              Secretariat Member

Betsy Keffler              betswoman@gmail.com            2020 Weekend Leader

Joe Brocious              joe@brosiousflooring.com        2020 Weekend Leader


Shari Douglass          ss_douglass@hotmail.com       2018 Weekend Leader

Amy Nulliner               abcnulliner@msn.com             2019 Weekend Leader

Jeff Morren                 mtmobis11@gmail.com            2019 Weekend Leader

Missoula Deanery Secretariat